ComServ Management Team

ComServ's Management Team consists of dedicated professionals who bring decades of non-profit, clinical, program and business management experience to ComServ, Inc.  This experience allows ComServ to provide efficient and person centered services that create opportunities for people with developmental and intellectual disabilities.  These individuals bring guidance and direction that is essential to our sustained, meaningful and successful operations.

We are pleased to have leadership from the following individuals:

Dawn Kelley, Chief Executive Officer
828-438-6026
dkelley@comserve.org

Paul Norwood, Chief Operations Officer
828-757-0209
pnorwood@comserve.org

Eva Justice, Special Projects Director
828-438-6026
mse2@charter.net

Anita Parise, Quality Assurance Coordinator
828-640-1525
aparise@comserve.org

Marlene Owensby, Accounting Director
828-757-0209
mowensby@comserve.org

Paige Anderson, Services Director for ICF & Gateway Opportunities
828-728-9288
paigea@comserve.org

Barbra Maney, Services Director for Community Based Services
980-320-1753

Jerri Henline, Qualified Professional II
704-482-7749
jhenline@comserve.org

If you are looking for contact information for a specific program/service, please visit Programs & Services web page and select the program/service to find their contact information or call Intake and Admissions at 828-438-6026.